logo

Office, lab, production, service and warehouse space in the Munich metro area.

  As a leading provider of multifunctional commercial properties encompassing a broad spectrum of office, lab, production, service and warehouse space combinations in particular, we see our core competency as lying especially in the creation of flexible, innovative real estate projects based on strong concepts. We are also committed to working with our tenants as a long-term, service-oriented and reliable partner through the various phases of developing their business.   

logo-mw-bueroplanung

The right planning and furnishing of workplaces, office space and entire properties is an important part of ensuring a company’s success – as our founder, Manfred Wander, realized when he started the business. We have been tackling this challenge anew every day since 1985 as office and interior property finishers.
Whether you are cultivating focused individual work, teamwork, networking or creative dialogue, entrepreneurial success always starts with a professionally designed work environment. We can plan and supply your office furniture – welcome to mw bueroplanung!

Istrien-logo

From a second home to a vacation getaway, capital investment or a place to spend a well-earned retirement, Istria offers an attractive environment and a wide range of possibilities to suit any taste. Our project in the village of Vabriga, on one of the most beautiful stretches of the Istrian coast, can help you find your spot in the sun.

logo-m2-fin

m-quadrat Hausverwaltung GmbH has been operating successfully as a commercial and technical service provider and custodial service for commercial properties since it was founded, in July 2000. The property manager focuses on one thing first and foremost: the tenant! Creating transparency and developing new prospects is important to our clients.

logo

Büro-, Labor-, Produktions-, Service-
und Lagerflächen im Großraum München.

  Als führender Anbieter für multifunktionale Gewerbeimmobilien, die insbesondere eine möglichst weitreichende Kombination von Büro-, Labor-, Produktions-, Service- und Lagerflächen umfassen, sehen wir unsere Kernkompetenz in der Schaffung von flexiblen, konzeptionell starken und innovativen Immobilienprojekten. Zudem ist es unser Ziel unseren Mietern als langfristiger, dienstleistungsorientierter und zuverlässiger Partner in den verschiedenen Phasen der Unternehmensentwicklung zur Verfügung zu stehen.    

logo-mw-bueroplanung

Mit der richtigen Planung und Möblierung von Arbeitsplätzen, Büroräumen oder Immobilien werden wesentliche Weichen für den Unternehmenserfolg gestellt- das erkannte schon unser Gründer Manfred Wander. Seit 1985 stellen wir uns als Büro- und Objekteinrichter diesem Anspruch täglich aufs Neue.
Ob für konzentrierte Einzelarbeit, Teamwork, Netzwerken oder kreativen Austausch: Unternehmerischer Erfolg beginnt immer mit einem professionell gestalteten Arbeitsumfeld. Wir planen und liefern Ihre Büromöbel - willkommen bei mw bueroplanung!

Istrien-logo

Ob Zweitwohnsitz, Ferienwohnung, Kapitalanlage oder verdienter Alterswohnsitz, Istrien bietet eine attraktive Umgebung und vielseitige Möglichkeiten für jeden Geschmack. Mit unserem Projekt in der Ortschaft VABRIGA, an einem der schönsten Landstriche an der Küste Istriens, haben Sie die Chance sich Ihren Platz an der Sonne zu sichern.

logo-m2-fin

Die m-quadrat Hausverwaltung GmbH ist seit ihrer Gründung im Juli 2000 als kaufmännischer und technischer Dienstleister und Hausmeisterservice für Gewerbeimmobilien erfolgreich tätig. Für den Property Manager steht der Mieter klar im Fokus! Transparenz schaffen und Perspektiven entwickeln ist für unsere Auftraggeber wichtig.